Friday, March 16, 2012

2012 College Baseball TV Schedule

3-6-2012 8:00 PM Alabama vs. Auburn (Montgomery, Ala.) 8:00 p.m. CSS
3-16-2012 South Carolina at Kentucky 7:00 p.m. CSS
Saturday, March 17, 2012 8:00 PM Virginia at Florida State ESPNU
3-17-2012 Vanderbilt at Florida 1:00 p.m. CSS
3-17-2012 Alabama at Arkansas 4:00 p.m. CSS
3-17-2012 Mississippi State at LSU 7:00 p.m. CSS
Sunday, March 18, 2012 2:00 PM Virginia at Florida State ESPN3
Monday, March 19, 2012 7:00 PM Virginia at Florida State ESPNU
Thursday, March 22, 2012 7:30 PM Florida at South Carolina
3-22-2012 Florida at South Carolina 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
3-23-2012 Florida at South Carolina 7:00 p.m. CSS
Saturday, March 24, 2012 1:00 PM NC State at North Carolina RSN
3-24-2012 Florida at South Carolina 1:00 p.m. CSS
Sunday, March 25, 2012 1:00 PM NC State at North Carolina ESPN3
3-25-2012 Arkansas at Mississippi State 1:00 p.m. SPSO
Monday, March 26, 2012 7:00 PM NC State at North Carolina ESPNU
Friday, March 30, 2012 6:30 PM Miami at Clemson ESPN3
3-30-2012 Arkansas at LSU 8:00 p.m. CSS
Saturday, March 31, 2012 1:00 PM Duke at Georgia Tech RSN
Saturday, March 31, 2012 4:00 PM Miami at Clemson ESPNU
3-31-2012 Arkansas at LSU 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
3-31-2012 Kentucky at Georgia 4:00 p.m. FSSO
3-31-2012 Alabama at Tennessee 1:00 p.m. CSS
3-31-2012 South Carolina at Vanderbilt 4:00 p.m. CSS
Sunday, April 01, 2012 12:00 PM Miami at Clemson ESPN3
Thursday, April 05, 2012 7:30 PM LSU at Florida
4-5-2012 LSU at Florida 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
4-6-2012 Auburn at Alabama 8:00 p.m. FSSO
Saturday, April 07, 2012 1:00 PM Boston College  at Virginia Tech RSN
Saturday, April 07, 2012 6:00 PM Florida State at Georgia Tech ESPN3
Saturday, April 07, 2012 2:30 p.m. Kansas at Oklahoma State
4-7-2012 Tennessee at South Carolina 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
4-7-2012 Auburn at Alabama 4:00 p.m. CSS
Monday, April 09, 2012 7:00 PM Wake Forest at Virginia ESPNU
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 6:00 PM Florida at Florida State ESPN3
Thursday, April 12, 2012 7:30 PM Ole Miss at Georgia
4-12-2012 Ole Miss at Georgia 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
4-13-2012 Auburn at Vanderbilt 7:00 p.m. CSS
Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:00 PM NC State at Clemson RSN
4-14-2012 Florida at Tennessee 3:00 p.m. SPSO
4-15-2012 Alabama at LSU 1:00 p.m. ESPN2
4-17-2012 Ole Miss vs. Mississippi State (Pearl, Miss.) 7:30 p.m. CSS
Thursday, April 19, 2012 7:30 PM Tennessee at Mississippi State
4-19-2012 Tennessee at Mississippi State 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Friday, April 20, 2012 6:00 PM Miami at Florida State ESPN3
Friday, April 20, 2012 6:00 PM Georgia Tech at North Carolina ESPN3
4-20-2012 Georgia at Florida 7:30 p.m. CSS
Saturday, April 21, 2012 6:00 PM Miami at Florida State ESPN3
Saturday, April 21, 2012 2:00 PM Georgia Tech at North Carolina ESPN3
4-21-2012 South Carolina at Auburn 4:00 p.m. SPSO
4-21-2012 Georgia at Florida 8:00 p.m. CSS
Sunday, April 22, 2012 12:00 PM Georgia Tech at North Carolina ESPNU
4-22-2012 Georgia at Florida 3:00 p.m. ESPN2
Thursday, April 26, 2012 7:30 PM Alabama at South Carolina
4-26-2012 Alabama at South Carolina 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
4-27-2012 Ole Miss at Mississippi State 8:00 p.m. SPSO
Saturday, April 28, 2012 1:00 PM Virginia at Miami RSN
Saturday, April 28, 2012 2:30 p.m. Texas A&M at Texas
4-28-2012 Ole Miss at Mississippi State 3:00 p.m. SPSO
4-28-2012 Georgia at LSU 7:30 p.m. CSS
4-29-2012 Georgia at LSU 2:00 p.m. ESPN2
4-29-2012 Arkansas at Florida 3:30 p.m. ESPN
4-29-2012 Ole Miss at Mississippi State 2:30 p.m. CSS
Monday, April 30, 2012 7:00 PM Virginia at Miami ESPNU
Thursday, May 03, 2012 7:30 PM Florida at Kentucky
5-3-2012 Florida at Kentucky 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Friday, May 04, 2012 7:00 p.m. Oklahoma vs. Oklahoma State (Tulsa, Okla.)
5-4-2012 South Carolina at Arkansas 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
5-4-2012 Auburn at Georgia 7:00 p.m. SPSO
5-4-2012 Florida at Kentucky 7:00 p.m. CSS
Saturday, May 05, 2012 1:00 PM Maryland at Florida State RSN
5-5-2012 South Carolina at Arkansas 1:00 p.m. ESPN2
5-5-2012 LSU at Ole Miss 3:00 p.m. SPSO
5-5-2012 Vanderbilt at Tennessee 1:00 p.m. CSS
Monday, May 07, 2012 7:00 PM Maryland at Florida State ESPNU
Thursday, May 10, 2012 7:30 PM Auburn at Arkansas
5-10-2012 Auburn at Arkansas 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Friday, May 11, 2012 8:00 PM Wake Forest at Miami ESPNU
5-11-2012 SEC Wildcard Game 7:00 p.m. CSS
Saturday, May 12, 2012 1:00 PM Georgia Tech at Virginia RSN
Saturday, May 12, 2012 6:30 PM Florida State at Clemson ESPN3
Saturday, May 12, 2012 2:00 p.m. Baylor at Oklahoma
5-12-2012 Vanderbilt at LSU 8:00 p.m. SPSO
Sunday, May 13, 2012 6:30 PM Florida State at Clemson ESPN3
5-13-2012 Vanderbilt at LSU 2:00 p.m. SPSO
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:00 PM Florida State at Clemson ESPNU
Thursday, May 17, 2012 7:30 PM Ole Miss at Vanderbilt
5-17-2012 Ole Miss at Vanderbilt 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
5-18-2012 Kentucky at Mississippi State 8:00 p.m. SPSO
Saturday, May 19, 2012 1:00 p.m. Kansas State at Texas Tech
5-19-2012 SEC Wildcard Game 1:00 p.m. ESPNU
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 SEC Tourney
5-22-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 1 10:30 a.m. SPSO
5-22-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 2 TBD SPSO
5-22-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 3 5:30 p.m. CSS
5-22-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 4 TBD CSS
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 11:00 AM ACC  Championship Game 1 RSN
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 3:00 PM ACC Championship Game 2 RSN
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 7:00 PM ACC Championship Game 3 RSN
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 SEC Tourney
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 SEC Tourney
5-23-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 5 10:30 a.m. SPSO
5-23-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 6 TBD SPSO
5-23-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 7 5:30 p.m. CSS
5-23-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 8 TBD CSS
Thursday, May 24, 2012 11:00 AM ACC Championship Game 4 RSN
Thursday, May 24, 2012 3:00 PM ACC Championship Game 5 RSN
Thursday, May 24, 2012 7:00 PM ACC Championship Game 6 RSN
Thursday, May 24, 2012 SEC Tourney
Thursday, May 24, 2012 SEC Tourney
Thursday, May 24, 2012 SEC Tourney
5-24-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 9 10:30 a.m. SPSO
5-24-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 10 TBD SPSO
5-24-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 11 5:30 p.m. CSS
5-24-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 12 TBD CSS
Friday, May 25, 2012 11:00 AM ACC Championship Game 7 RSN
Friday, May 25, 2012 3:00 PM ACC Championship Game 8 RSN
Friday, May 25, 2012 7:00 PM ACC Championship Game 9 RSN
Friday, May 25, 2012 SEC Tourney
Friday, May 25, 2012 SEC Tourney
Friday, May 25, 2012 SEC Tourney
Friday, May 25, 2012 SEC Tourney
5-25-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 13 4:00 p.m. CSS
5-25-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 14 TBD CSS
Saturday, May 26, 2012 11:00 AM ACC Championship Game 10 RSN
Saturday, May 26, 2012 3:00 PM ACC Championship Game 11 RSN
Saturday, May 26, 2012 7:00 PM ACC Championship Game 12 RSN
Saturday, May 26, 2012 SEC Tourney
Saturday, May 26, 2012 SEC Tourney
Saturday, May 26, 2012 SEC Tourney
Saturday, May 26, 2012 SEC Tourney
5-26-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 15 1:00 p.m. CSS
5-26-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 16 TBD CSS
Sunday, May 27, 2012 12:00 PM ACC Championship Final ESPN2
Sunday, May 27, 2012 SEC Tourney
Sunday, May 27, 2012 SEC Tourney
Sunday, May 27, 2012 SEC Tourney
Sunday, May 27, 2012 1:00 p.m. Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship
5-27-2012 SEC Tournament – Game 17 3:30 p.m. ESPN2
Date

0 comments:

Post a Comment